My school holidays

On the holidays my Family and I went to a restaurant it was called Lone Star Hamilton.

I remembered we went their when my brother got married. We entered and the waiter showed us our table and gave us a menu to order food. I got a fanta and a burger with chips and got ketchup with it. My older brother said he will order  lots of food for everyone but I was lucky and got my own food in time. My food came first and everyone else got there food last. I just waited for there food to come but I was thirsty so I drank my Fanta and finished it. There food finally came so we prayed and then ate. The chips was yum and the burger was delicious but my favourite was the chips because it was crunchy and the seasoning was nice.

I looked at the table and saw steak so I went to the other side and got some steak My dad said to just take the whole thing but I was kinda full so I just took a little bit of the steak it was actually yum so I poured butter on it and tasted yum so I got the whole thing and ate it. after I ate the steak I was full my brother asked if we wanted to go to timezone but we said no because we were full. I was bored so I went down the stairs and came back up. My brother and sister said The last one down loses and i won and my sister came last. After that we got in the car and went home and we were all tired

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *